Yhdistys

JOHTOKUNTA:

Puheenjohtaja:

Sinikka Leino-Rahikka          p. 0407167144         sinikkaleinorahikka@gmail.com          


Sihteeri:                          

Miia Etu-Seppälä                p. 0505415396         miia.etuseppala@jippii.fi 


Varapuheenjohtaja:          

Heli Vainio-Korhonen           p. 0405390862        vainioheli@luukku.com    

                  
Muut jäsenet:

Jaana Saarikko                    jaana.saarikko@phnet.fi

Outi Anttilainen                   outi@juhaanttilainen.fi                      

Leea Saren                          leea.saren@hotmail.com                    

Mikaela Suni-Salo                mikaela.suni@gmail.com                    

Minna Tuominen                  minna.tuominen1@gmail.com             


TOIMIHENKILÖT:

Koulutusvastaava                                             

Leea Saren                          p. 0440712801           leea.saren@hotmail.com

                      
Jäsenrekisterin ylläpitäjä ja rahastonhoitaja        

Riitta Koskenkangas             p. 04578705031         riitta.koskenkangas@nic.fi

                    
Harjoittelumaksujen seuranta                             

Outi Anttilainen                    p. 0407632874          outi@juhaanttilainen.fi


Kotisivujen päivitys                                           

Minna Tuominen                   p. 0505960190          minna.tuominen1@gmail.com