Yhdistys

JOHTOKUNTA:

Puheenjohtaja                  Sinikka Leino-Rahikka         sinikkaleinorahikka@gmail.com           040 7167144
Sihteeri                           Miia Etu-Seppälä                miia.etuseppala@jippii.fi                     0505415396
Varapuheenjohtaja           Heli Vainio-Korhonen           vainioheli@luukku.com                       0405390862
Jäsen                              Jaana Saarikko                    jaana.saarikko@phnet.fi                    
Jäsen                              Outi Anttilainen                   outi@juhaanttilainen.fi                     
Jäsen                              Leea Saren                          leea.saren@hotmail.com                   
Jäsen                              Mikaela Suni-Salo                mikaela.suni@gmail.com                   
Jäsen                              Minna Tuominen                  minna.tuominen1@gmail.com             


TOIMIHENKILÖT:

Koulutusvastaava                                              Leea Saren                                leea.saren@hotmail.com                       0440712801
Jäsenrekisterin ylläpitäjä ja rahastonhoitaja         Riitta Koskenkangas                   riitta.koskenkangas@nic.fi                     0440 840136
Harkkamaksuseuranta                                       Outi Anttilainen
Kotisivujen päivitys                                            Minna Tuominen